Schools

Lærdansk is a network of 15 schools across Denmark, including our online school Netdansk.

 

Netdansk

Borgergade 10
1300 København K
+45 53 36 80 55
info@netdansk.eu

View details

Ringsted-Sorø

Nørregade 13-19
4100 Ringsted
+45 57 61 61 60
ringsted@adm.laerdansk.dk

View details

Næstved

Kasernevej 20
4700 Næstved
+45 26 30 40 80
naestved@adm.laerdansk.dk

View details

Vordingborg

Rådhustorvet 15-17
4760 Vordingborg
+45 52 19 90 27
vordingborg@adm.laerdansk.dk

View details

Odense

Østergade 32
5000 Odense C
+45 63 13 63 13
odense@adm.laerdansk.dk

View details

Middelfart

Jernbanegade 75-77
5500 Middelfart
+45 64 41 56 90
middelfart@adm.laerdansk.dk

View details

Glamsbjerg

Søndergade 8-12
5620 Glamsbjerg
+45 52 19 90 65
glamsbjerg@adm.laerdansk.dk

View details

Sydfyn

Toldbodvej 15 A
5700 Svendborg
+45 53 36 80 50
sydfyn@adm.laerdansk.dk

View details

Nyborg

Skovbrynet 17
5800 Nyborg
+45 65 31 28 44
nyborg@adm.laerdansk.dk

View details

Ærøskøbing

Vestergade 52
5970 Ærøskøbing
+45 53 36 80 50
sydfyn@adm.laerdansk.dk

View details

Ringkøbing-Skjern

Voldgade 6
6900 Skjern
+45 96 48 28 28
skjern@adm.laerdansk.dk

View details

Herning

Merkurvej 1 C
7400 Herning
+45 96 26 17 26
herning@adm.laerdansk.dk

View details

Aarhus

Paludan Müllers Vej 82
8200 Aarhus N
+45 87 32 54 00
aarhus@adm.laerdansk.dk

View details

Favrskov

Lindevej 6
8370 Hadsten
+45 60 26 84 07
favrskov@adm.laerdansk.dk

View details

Syddjurs

Hovedgaden 61
8410 Rønde
+45 28 90 22 01
syddjurs@adm.laerdansk.dk

View details